Evolve is an online group energy healing event.

 

Decembers Evolve is going to be pure magic! With a deep focus on restoring & recalibrating your Nervous system, creating space to set intentions for 2022, and anchoring you ino the energetic aligmnent of those intentions.

 

All round yum!


Come gather in this intimate group and receive deep energetic healing & channelled guidance supporting you to:

 

-Land back in your own channel
-Clear feelings, emotions & beliefs that have been holding you back

-Align with your truth and your innate wisdom 

-Receive clarity on next steps

-Deepen your self trust & belief

-Reenergise... Get LIT UP by life again

 

Immerse yourself with a community of incredible souls, have a space to be heard, witnessed and held in your highest potenial. 


Taking place Tuesday 7th December 

7pm GMT

8pm CET

1pm CDT

2pm EST

8am NZDT (Wednesday Morning)

 

*Upon purchasing your ticket you'll recieve an email within 24 hours with all the details of the event*

Evolve: 7th December

£33.00Price